TRUTH IS GOOD 2017

LEITH UNIQUE

The recent events happening in Scotland and England have set the cat amongst the pigeons.  There is a great deal of chaos around what should happen next with regard to Scotland becoming independent but retaining EU status or whether it should remain in the UK union of nations.

Of course I may have a slight bias as I grew up and have lived most of my life in Scotland but it seems to me that the media at present are engaged in a game of black is white and white is black with no grey in between.

I really cannot bear to watch all the lies being put forward so have decided that every day I will do my best to counter the nonsense and, although I do not have all the information to hand, I will do my best to do some non-biased as truthful as I can reporting…

View original post 1,700 more words

Leave a Reply

