THE BUTTERFLY

LEITH UNIQUE

I have just been reading a passage in the Bible. The one about the pharisees not believing that Jesus could heal a blind man.

I always know that wherever I open the Bible there is something for me to understand that pertains to what is happening in my life and this case is no exception.

The last few months have been very stormy not just for happenings worldwide but personally for my friends and myself. In particular over the last few weeks with no time to relax and take stock before the tide came in again.

You may wonder what this has to do with this particular passage, the answer is quite a lot.

You see, from my own perspective there have been a few disappointments that really rocked my world.

In my own blindness over what society expects and how to deal with what came up, I have not…

View original post 342 more words

Leave a Reply

