LOVE IS ALL

All I have tried to do

Is love you

Your smile, your laugh

Your gentleness

Through the bad times

The good times

The hyperness

The peace

All is love

I have not listened

To what anyone said

I stay true to my word

In the hope that one day

You will understand

My true heart

The love I have for you

All is love

Its not a game you see

From the very first day

All I sacrificed

In the very dear hope

You would be alright

You would conquer

Your demons one after one

And see the light

Love is all

Leave a Reply

